Do you have any photographs for 88 Entry?

If so please email them to :


88 Entry        8 January 1963 - 17 December 1965

Commandant :   AVM I D N Lawson   CB CBE DFC        Graduation Reviewing Officer : Admiral Sir Varyl Begg GCB DSO DSC

Annan John

Aubrey-Rees Iain  

Baker Peter (A)

Barker Norman

Blomley David

Bostock  Simon (C)

Burnett  David

Carmen  Terence

Clifford Brian

Cosens Richie

Coverdale Andrew (B)

Cruickshanks Colin

Dale David

Daly Donald

Dinmore  David (A)

Dixon Robert (B)

Dudgeon Mike

Gawn  Ian  (A)

Grosset  Michael

Hargreaves David

Hedges  Bill  

Holben  Frederick

Hutchins  Michael  (B)

Irfan Ahmad

Kennedy  Hugh

Kingston  Richard

Lawrence  Barry

Manser Robert (B)

Mason Ian

Morgan Jeffrey

Mott William

Parsley Richard (B)

Phillips  David

Phillips  Michael

Pinder Chris

Purdie Michael (B)

Reilly Ian

Roberts Michael

Rowe  David

Thompson  Peter    (D)

Tomalin Andrew

Upton  Clive    (D)

Varris Hassan (B)  

Walliker  Phillip

Williams Gwyn    (A)

Wise  Adam